Disable ‘Seen’ in Facebook Chat

Disable ‘Seen’ in Facebook Chat
“Seen” is the new Facebook Chat update, it allow you to know if the receiver have read your message. Many of Facebook users don’t like this new update, they simply don’t want to know if their message was read or not. Removing this new update of Facebook Chat is so easy as following this step by step tutorial.

Download  Make Viruses with Notepad Not Harmful But Funny

How to Disable and Remove ‘Seen’ in Facebook Chat ( Google Chrome )

2) Click Add to Chrome
 
3) Click ADD to confirm download.
4) The extension will be added automatically.
5) Now just navigate to Facebook.com
6) Start chatting and you’ll notice that ‘Seen’ was disabled.
Done! If you want to disable this plugin, click on it (Right top on Google Chrome) and Click OFF

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: